Dates to Remember

2018 DATES

 

TERM 1 DATES

 

Monday January 29, 2018 - Curriculum Day - Students do not attend school.

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Students' First Day for 2018.

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Parent - Teacher SSG Meetings.

 

Monday, March 12, 2018 - Labour Day Public Holiday.

 

Monday, March 26, 2018 - Transition Independent Living Camp.

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - Last Day of term 1 - 2PM finish.

 

Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday. School Holidays Begin.

 

 

TERM 2 DATES

 

Monday, April 16, 2018 - Term 2 begins.

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Anzac Day Public Holiday.

 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - House Colours Day. Students please wear house colours.

 

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Last Day of Term 2.

 

 

Term 3 Dates

 

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Term 3 begins.

 

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Art Expo and Book Fair.

 

Friday August 3, 2018 - Curriculum Day. Students do not attend school.

 

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Science Week.

 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Music Festival.

 

Monday, September 10, 2018 - Senior School Camp week.

 

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Football Day and Last Day of Term 3. 2 PM finish.

 

 

 

Term 4 Dates

 

Monday, October 8, 2018 Term 4 begins. 

 

Monday November 5, 2018 - Curriculum Day. Students do not attend school.

 

Tuesday November 6, 2018 - Melbourne Cup Day - Public Holiday.

Monday, December 3, 2018 - Bike Camp.

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Variety Club.

 

Friday, December 14, 2018 -  Curriculum Day. Students do not attend school.

Monday, December 17, 2018 - Headstart Program - Transition week.

 

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Last Day of Term 4.

 

Curriculum Days - (Students do not attend)

For more Victorian School Dates and Public Holidays, visit our Links section.

 

Please check our latest newsletters for more dates.