Dates to Remember

2019 DATES

 

TERM 1 DATES

 

Tuesday January 29, 2019 - Curriculum Day - Students do not attend school.

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - Students' First Day for 2019.

  

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Labour Day Public Holiday.

 

Friday, April 5, 2019 - Last Day of term 1 - 2PM finish. School Holidays Begin.

 

TERM 2 DATES

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Term 2 begins.

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Anzac Day Public Holiday.

 

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Last Day of Term 2.

 

 

Term 3 Dates

 

Monday, July 15, 2019 - Term 3 begins.

  

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Last Day of Term 3. 2 PM finish.

 

 

Term 4 Dates

 

Monday, October 7, 2019 Term 4 begins. 

  

Tuesday November 5, 2019 - Melbourne Cup Day - Public Holiday.
 
 

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Last Day of Term 4.

 

Curriculum Days - (Students do not attend) - To Be Advised

For more Victorian School Dates and Public Holidays, visit our Links section.

 

Please check our latest newsletters for more dates.